Wednesday, June 19, 2024

2018 King/Reilly Khanacross Results

The 9th Annual King/Reilly Khanacross has been run and won.

The results are now available and congratulations to Peter Lawrie for taking out the event.


1st Outright – Peter Lawrie (Polaris Rzr)

2nd Outright – John Taylor (Mitsubishi Mirage)

3rd Outright – Martin Dal-Santo (Subaru Impreza)

Class A – Doug Wallace (Nissan Micra)

Class B – John Swales (Mitsubishi Mirage)

Class C – John Taylor (Mitsubishi Mirage)

Class E – Cliff Ferguson (Datsun Stanza)

Class G – Martin Dal-Santo (Subaru Impreza)

Class H – Peter Lawrie (Polaris Rzr)

Class MP – Mick King (Nissan Skyline)

1st Junior – Blake Joyner (Datsun 1600)

1st Lady – Jayne Annabel (Mitsubishi Mirage)


A big thank you to all the officials who braved the snow on the day, it is greatly appreciated.
Without all of you there just would not be an event.


Also thanks to those who attended Saturday’s working bee, the roads were awesome.

Trophies will be presented at the September Club meeting.

Look forward to seeing you all again for the big 10 year anniversary in 2019.

Jas & JR


Leave a Reply