Sunday, July 14, 2024

2017 King Reilly Results

The 8th Annual King/Reilly Khanacross has been run and won.
The results are now available and congratulations to David Catt for taking out the event.

1st Outright – David Catt (Subaru Impreza)
2nd Outright – John Bermingham (Datsun Sunny)
3rd Outright – Mark Page (Nissan Skyline)
Class A – Doug Wallace (Nissan Micra)
Class B – John Bermingham (Datsun Sunny)
Class C – John Taylor (Mitsubishi Mirage)
Class D – Cameron Forbes (Toyota Camry)
Class E – Mark Page (Nissan Skyline)
Class F – David Catt (Subaru Impreza)
1st Junior – Harrison Waterhouse (Datsun 120Y)
1st Lady – Jayne Annabel (Mitsubishi Mirage)

A big thank you to all the officials on the day for your hard work, it is greatly appreciated.
Without all of you there just would not be an event.

Also thanks to those who attended Saturday’s working bee, the roads were awesome.

Trophies will be presented at the September Club meeting.

Look forward to seeing you all again next year.

Jas & JR

Leave a Reply